The Information for the upcoming Rank test on September 4 & Labor Day weekend.

  • Kyu Rank Test: Wednesday, September 4.
    Children from 4 PM & Adults from 5 PM. 
  • All of the application form and fees must be submitted by Thursday, August 29. 
  • Sunday, September 1, 2019, The Irvine Classic Karate Championship will be held at Momentous Sports Center. Tajikkarate.com/irvine2019.
  • The JKO observed Labor Day National Holiday. 
  • The Dojo will be closed on Saturday, August 31st & Monday, September 
  • The regular classes resume from Tuesday, September 3. 
  • The Kyu Test will be held on Wednesday, September 4. The Children’s test starts from 4 PM and adults start from 5 PM. 

Have a wonderful Labor Day Holidays.
JKO Karatedo 👌

2019 September, JKO Bulletin News

Sunday, September 1, 2019, Irvine Karate Classics, at Momentous Sports Center, 14522 Myford Rd, Irvine, CA 92606 info@tajikkarate.com

JKO observes Labor Day National Holiday: The Dojo will be closed from Saturday, August 31 thru Monday, September 2. The regular class will resume on Tuesday, September 3.

There will be Hanshi’s Black belts class will be held on Sunday, September 8. The fees are $25.00 per participant. Please ask any questions about Black belts Test on January 2020.

The new class schedule will be started on Monday, September 9, 2019. We added the advanced classes for Green, Brown and Black belts class on Monday and Wednesday from 6 PM to 7 PM so that previous Teens and Adults class will be starting from 7 PM to 8 PM, instead of 6 PM. Sunday

September 15, Fiesta tournament at South Gate Sports Center, 9520 Hildreth Avenue South Gate, 90280.

Sunday, September 22, Gensei Ryu Tournament, @ Santiago Canyon College Gymnasium:8045 E Chamman Avenue, Orange CA. www.japankaratedo.biz. Pre-Registration Only. Must be sent by Saturday, Sept. 21.